Gå direkt till innehåll

The consortium

Principal investigators/Scientists

A contact person from each institute is listed at the beginning of each paragraph.

Finansiärernas logotyper

 

 

Jonas Bonnedahl

Linköping University (LiU)Department of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences, Linköping, Sweden.

Telephone: 0046 7203692. Email: jonas.bonnedahl@liu.se

Hanna Woksepp

Region Kalmar County, Department of Research and Linnaeus University Kalmar

Department of Chemistry and Biomedical Sciences, Sweden.

Telephone: 0046 762674982 Email: hanna.woksepp@regionkalmar.se

 

Stefan Börjesson

Department of Microbiology Public Health Agency of Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden

Department of Laboratory Medicine, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden

Telephone: 0046 702323131. Email: stefan.borjesson@folkhalsomyndigheten.se

Karl Pedersen

National Veterinary Institute (SVA), Uppsala, Sweden

Department of Animal Health and Antimicrobial Strategies.

Telephone: 0046 18674288 Email: karl.pedersen@sva.se

 

Anna Olsson

National Veterinary Institute (SVA)

Department of Animal Health and Antimicrobial Strategies, Uppsala, Sweden

Telephone: 0046 18675220 Email: anna.olsson@sva.se

Thomas Rosendal

National Veterinary Institute (SVA)

Department of Disease Control and Epidemiology, Uppsala, Sweden

Telephone: 0046 18674352 Email: thomas.rosendal@sva.se

Robert Söderlund

National Veterinary Institute (SVA)

Department of Microbiology, Uppsala, Sweden

Telephone: 0046 18674014 Email: robert.soderlund@sva.se

 

Pawel Krzeminski

Norwegian Institute for Water Research (NIVA)

Department of Environmental Chemistry and Technology, Oslo, Norway

Telephone: 0047 98215464 Email: Pawel.Krzeminski@niva.no

Carsten Schwermer

Norwegian Institute for Water Research (NIVA)

Environmental Chemistry and Technology, Oslo, Norway

Telephone: 0047 95728537 Email: csc@niva.no

 

Andy J. Green

Estación Biológica de Doñana, Consejo Superiorde Investigaciones Cientificas (EBD-CSIC)

Department of Wetland Ecology, Sevilla, Spain

Telephone: 0034 954466700 Email: ajgreen@ebd.csic.es

Victor Martin

Estación Biológica de Doñana, Consejo Superiorde Investigaciones Cientificas (EBD-CSIC)

Department of Wetland Ecology, Sevilla, Spain

Telephone: 0034 954466700. Email: victormartin@ebd.csic.es

 

Olfa Mahjoub

National Research Institute for Rural Engineering Water, and Forestry (INRGREF)

Department of Chemistry Laboratory for Water-Soil-Sludge.

Telephone: 00216 71718055

Email: olfama@gmail.com

Walid Chmingui

National Research Institute for Rural Engineering Water, and Forestry (INRGREF)

Department of Chemistry Laboratory for Water-Soil-Sludge

Telephone: 00216 71718055. Email: chmingui.walid@gmail.com

 

Wejdene Mansour

Faculty of medicine Ibn Al-Jazzar Sousse (FMS)

Department of Microbiology.

Telephone: 00216 58926652 Email: wejdene.mansour@gmail.com

Yosra Mani

Faculty of medicine Ibn Al-Jazzar Sousse (FMS)

Department of Microbiology.

Telephone: 00216 73222108 Email: yosramani1989@gmail.com

Aziza Messaoudi

Faculty of medicine Ibn Al-Jazzar Sousse (FMS)

Department of Microbiology.

Telephone: 00216 73222108 Email: messaoudi.aziza@gmail.com

 

Charles Masembe

Makerere University, College of Natural Sciences

Department of Entomology and Fisheries Sciences.

Telephone: 00256 707 455587. Email: charles.masembe@mak.ac.ug

Robinson Odong

Makerere University, College of Natural Sciences

Department of Zoology, Entomology and Fisheries Sciences.

Telephone: 00256 772 920965. Email: robinson.odong@mak.ac.ug   

Peter Akoll

Makerere University, College of Natural Sciences

Department of Zoology, Entomology and Fisheries Sciences.

Telephone: 00256 774 438 131. Email: peter.akoll@mak.ac.ug

Johnson Mayega

Makerere University, College of Natural Sciences

Department of Zoology, Entomology and Fisheries Sciences.

Telephone: 00256 784 495322. Email:  johnson.mayega@mak.ac.ug 

John Omara

Makerere University, College of Natural Sciences

Department of Biochemistry and Sports Sciences.

Telephone: 00256 772 854603. Email: john.omara@mak.ac.ug

Senast uppdaterad : 2022-06-14